Zum Inhalt springen

Real Estate & Construction Mallorca - ImmobilienBau-Mallorca

YOUR PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE SERVICE

We are your expert contact for all concerns relating the purchase of real estates in Mallorca, real estate sales and the construction of real estates in Mallorca. We act as conscientious and reliable construction developers and real estate agents in Mallorca.

 

Your Real Estate Agency in Mallorca

We handle all the matters regarding the purchase of real estates, houses, fincas, apartments, properties and new construction projects wickeln wir als Immobilienbüro ab. Von der ImmobilienSuche as a real estate agency. From the real estate search up to the purchase, we are as your competent service provider your contact person. We advice you in detail about all the different real estate types and the regional differences.

 

Service

Apart of the classic service, we also offer an extensive spectrum of services.

Learn more about our settlement and communication standards and our unique self-developed services:

 

Pulse-Check

Our Real Estate Pulse Check (S2 Service) is used to get a detailed analysis of all the relevant informations about your desired real estate. This is especially essential for the purchase of a real estate.

 

Safety First Concept

Our Safety First Concept gives you, during your purchase process the safety, that your down payment is always safe and that all the arrangements made with the seller are kept.

 

Guaranteed Transparency Compromise 

This is rounded up by our Guaranteed Transparency Compromise. A for you individual customized report that represents the exact bureaucratic situation of the real estate, and informs you with the help of case studies on the boundaries, if available. With this fair trade you get total transparency and with this you can make decisions easier.

All services in detail are presented here.

REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION MALLORCA – CONSTRUCTION DEVELOPER WITH COMPETENCE

We realize customer wishes and perceive visions, so that in the execution of individual focal points such as optics, material selection, light conditions, sense of space and last but not least also the exterior design become realizable.

 

As individual a real estate is, is an aspect for all owners essential: the value preservation of a real estate. It depends especially on the location and the construction quality.

We offer the best possible construction quality, excellent location, the greatest possible security and this for fair monetary conditions. This way our real estates are high-quality, value stable and with increasing value.

Our different house types with their standardized masonry designs and roof construction guarantee with ideal climatic conditions for a pleasant living sense, twelve months a year. Learn more about our house types with the different construction standards and about our construction quality.

Constructing in Mallorca can get to a challenge due to the numerous laws and guidelines. We work solution-oriented on all levels and bring in our expertise in all the areas.

We value the conservation of existing vegetation and renewable energy. We are environment-friendly at the construction of our houses. Which means, we strive to preserve the natural vegetation on the construction plots and to protect the trees. Pollutants are disposed professionally. We construct with the claim to create something that lasts, always in mind the sustainability. We plan your projects systematically and deliberately. Step by step we create with you together, your dream objec.

CONSTRUCTION CALCULATOR – FROM US / FOR YOU

Our unique construction calculator on the real estate market

When you construct, you want to know as early as possible, in which journey you get involved. Benefit from our unique online construction calculator and create your pre-offer for your new construction project. 

 

Choose from our model houses , find an easy start into the planning. Our online construction calculator allows you a generous configuration through our construction standards. You can also bring your own designs or you choose our S3-Service We work out your house design tailored, regarding your needs.

Configure your dream real estate after a modular construction-system, add your pool area, your garage, your pool house, your own special wishes up to the design of your garden packages.

Don't leave the costs to chance! Our construction calculator allows you, also to get an overview of the construction costs, so that from the first day you know which additional construction costs you can count with.. 

- To the construction calculator - 

Constructing with us, the Real Estate Construction Mallorca, means that you can rely on our commitments regarding quality, scheduling, and efficiency. We accompany you at any construction step and advise you competent and understandably. Our many years of experience make us to your ideal partner, to construct your real estate in Mallorca. Contact us, we will answer personally and promptly.

Zum Inhalt springen

ImmobilienBau-Mallorca

Ihr professioneller Immobilienservice

Wir sind ihr fachkundiger Ansprechpartner für alle Belange rund um Immobilien kaufen auf Mallorca, Immobilien verkaufen und Immobilien Bauen auf Mallorca. Gewissenhaft und zuverlässig sind wir als Bauträger und Immobilienmakler auf Mallorca tätig.

Ihr Immobilienbüro auf Mallorca

Alle Angelegenheiten rund um den Kauf von Immobilien - Häusern, Fincas, Wohnungen, Grundstücke, Neubauten wickeln wir als Immobilienbüro ab. Von der ImmobilienSuche bis zur Kaufabwicklung sind wir als kompetenter Serviceanbieter ihr Ansprechpartner. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich zu den verschiedenen Immobilien-Typen und den regionalen Unterschieden.

Servicedienstleistungen

Neben den klassischen Dienstleistungen bieten wir ihnen ein umfangreiches Spektrum an Services an.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Abwicklungs- und Kommunikationsstandards und unsere einzigartigen selbst entwickelten Services:

Pulse-Check

Unser Real Estate Pulse Check (S2 Service) dient dazu, eine detaillierte Analyse aller relevanten Informationen rund um ihrer Wunsch-Immobilie zu erhalten. Vor allem bei dem Erwerb einer Immobilie ist dies unabdingbar.

Safety First Concept

Unser Safety First Concept gibt ihnen während eines Kaufprozesses die Sicherheit, dass ihre Anzahlung stets gesichert ist und alle mit dem Verkäufer getroffenen Absprachen eingehalten werden.

Guaranteed Transparency Compromise 

Abgerundet wird dies durch unseren Guaranteed Transparency Compromise. Ein für Sie individuell aufbereiteter Report stellt die genaue bürokratische Situation der Immobilie dar und informiert Sie mit Hilfe über Fallbeispiele über die Abgrenzungen, sofern vorhanden. Mit diesem Fairtrade erhalten Sie totale Transparenz und können somit leichter Entscheidungen treffen.

Alle Services im Detail haben wir ihnen hier dargestellt.

ImmobilienBau Mallorca – Bauträger mit Kompetenz

Wir realisieren Kundenwünsche und nehmen Visionen wahr, sodass in der Ausführung individuelle Schwerpunkte wie Optik, Materialauswahl, Lichtverhältnisse, Raumgefühl und zuletzt auch die Außengestaltung auf ihre Umsetzbarkeit hin real werden.

So individuell eine Immobilie final ist, ist ein Aspekt für alle Eigentümer wesentlich: die Werterhaltung einer Immobilie. Sie ist maßgeblich abhängig von der Lage und der Bauqualität.

Wir bieten die bestmögliche Bauqualität, hervorragenden Lagen, möglichst große Sicherheiten und dies zu fairen monetären Konditionen. So sind unsere Immobilien hochwertig, wertstabil und wertsteigernd.

Unsere verschiedenen Haustypen mit ihren standardisierten Mauerwerks-Ausführungen und Dachaufbau garantieren ideal klimatische Bedingungen für ein stets angenehmes Wohngefühl, zwölf Monate im Jahr. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Haustypen mit den verschiedenen Baustandards und über unsere Bauqualität.

Zahlreiche Gesetze und Richtlinien können das Bauen auf Mallorca zu einer Herausforderung machen. Wir arbeiten Lösungsorientiert auf allen Ebenen und bringen unsere Expertise in allen Bereichen ein.

Wir legen Wert auf die Erhaltung der bestehenden Vegetation und auf erneuerbare Energien. Bei dem Bau unserer Häuser gehen wir sehr umweltorientiert vor. Das heißt, wir bemühen uns, die natürliche Vegetation auf den Baugrundstücken zu erhalten und Bäume zu schonen. Schadstoffe entsorgen wir fachgerecht. Wir bauen mit dem Anspruch, etwas Beständiges zu erschaffen, stets bedacht auf Nachhaltigkeit. Ihr Projekt planen wir systematisch und überlegt. Schritt für Schritt erschaffen wir, gemeinsam mit ihnen, ihr Traumobjekt.

Baukostenrechner - Von Uns / Für Sie

Unser einzigartiger Baurechner im Immobilienmarkt

Beim Bauen möchte man so früh wie möglich wissen, auf welche Reise man sich einlässt. Profitieren Sie von unserem einzigartigen Online-Baurechner und erstellen Sie selbst ein Vorangebot für ihr Neubauvorhaben. 

Unser Online-Baukostenrechner erlaubt ihnen eine großzügige Konfiguration durch unsere Baustandards hindurch. Wählen Sie aus unseren Musterhäusern aus, finden Sie einen einfachen Einstieg in die Planung. Sie können aber auch ihre eigenen Entwürfe mitbringen oder entscheiden Sie sich für unseren S3-Service Wir erarbeiten ihr Hausdesign maßgeschneidert, nach ihren Bedürfnissen.

Konfigurieren Sie ihre Traumimmobilie nach einem modularen Baukastensystem, fügen Sie ihre Poolanlage, ihre Garage, ihr Poolhaus, ihre eigenen Sonderwünsche hinzu bis hin zur Gestaltung ihres Gartenpaketes.

Überlassen Sie die Kosten nicht dem Zufall! Unser Baukostenrechner erlaubt es ihnen auch, einen Überblick über die Baunebenkosten zu bekommen, damit Sie vom ersten Tag an wissen mit welchen Bauzusatzkosten Sie rechnen müssen. 

- Zum Bau-Kostenrechner - 

Bauen mit uns, der Immobilien-Bau Mallorca, heisst, dass Sie sich auf unsere Zusagen hinsichtlich Qualität, Terminierung und Effizienz verlassen können. Wir begleiten Sie in allen Baufortschritten, beraten Sie kompetent und verständlich! Unsere langjährige Erfahrung macht uns zu ihrem idealen Partner, um eine Immobilie auf Mallorca zu bauen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern, wir antworten persönlich und zeitnah.